MFA Contemporary Logo
HOME            THE ARTISTS            SILK-SCREEN            ABOUT MFA            CONTACT

Contemporary Fine Art Prints

Whether it was the etching process, the lithograph process or the silk screen printing process, artists have always used the technology of their time to create fine art prints. The Japanese used the wood block print, the Chinese the silk screen print, Rembrandt the metal etching, Miro, Chagall and Picasso the stone lithography. Many of the great masters used the fine art print to get their artwork out to their collectors.

Marco Fine Arts Studio offers some of the finest fine art printing in today’s market. Weather we are working on a traditional silk screen print or a contemporary giclee print on paper or canvas. MFA believes in the highest print quality. We have prints for many world renowned artists and our prints have been displayed in some of the most recognized museums and fine art galleries.

Master Contemporary Book Series

In the tradition of Blake, Morris and "Les Livres Des Peintres", M.F.A. Contemporary Atelier is pleased to present their Master Contemporary Books.

The exquisitely crafted 17" x 22.5" volumes are hand silk-screened on 300 gram Archival Coventry rag paper, Smythe-sewn and hand-casebound in Brama leather.

Produced with uncompromised attention to detail, set in a limited edition of 395 consecutively numbered books. Each book includes signed and numbered removable prints.

Contemporary Book Examples

MFA Atelier

Fine Art, Specialty Media & Giclee Printing Company

What started out in 1984 as a small print studio in Gardena, California, has grown into an 18,000 square foot building in the heart of the South Bay of Los Angeles. We have become one of the largest specialty printing houses in the country specializing in fine art reproductions (giclee printing) and other high-end reproductions.

Twenty-one years later, we are one of the oldest established serigraph studios in the country, producing the finest quality limited editions for artists and publishing houses from all over the United States. Additionally, MFA has quietly added extensive digital printing technology and is now one of the largest giclée printing houses in the country with unmatched capabilities.

2012 © Copyright MFA Atelier, MFA Contemporary. All Rights to Reserved.

4860 W. 147th Street, Hawthorne California 90250 . Studio Phone: 310.615.1818 .